Twturkish-coffee-and-meo days ago I had an opportunity to go and visit Chicago. It was the first time that I had the opportunity to go and see Chicago so a friend of mine decided to take me to Reza’s Persian food. It was so incredibly tasty and reminded me a lot of some Indian food I had. My friend and I decided to do the buffet style and were quite thrilled. Plus, they had Turkish coffee! If anyone knows me at all they know that I am an avid lover of all things coffee and this place did not disappoint. I highly recommend their vegetable stew combined with a spicy rice. All in all I would give it a 4 out of 5.

Leave a Reply

